31
Dec
09

New Year 2010 ……………… :)


Happy New Year ....๐Ÿ™‚

Thank God, I am still ALIVE !!!!

Its 12:00 AM here and i can hear people celebrating the new year.

This is Vineeth, reporting from Noida. The temperature is 4 degrees right now and its damn cold over here and i am lying on my bed with my lappy on my lap ….๐Ÿ˜‰ Thats it for today and will continue this post tomorrow. OK guys, see you and Happy New Year……………๐Ÿ™‚

I am Back ……๐Ÿ™‚ Its 2nd January,2010; 12:33 PM. I can’t even see the sun now in Noida. It’s damn cold over here and entire city is covered with fog. I did not even get up from my bed …..๐Ÿ˜€ I did not sleep properly today. Since morning i was receiving calls, not able to sleep properly. Finally done with the calls now. On the new years eve, i wasn’t feeling well, so stayed at home and was watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S 5th season. I had completed the entire 5th season yesterday …….๐Ÿ˜€ Apart from that i was learning Punjabi from a person i was chatting ….๐Ÿ˜‰

Hmm…. no solid plans for today. I have posted some poetry work by my friend. He had his breakup and he invoked the hidden poet in him ….๐Ÿ˜› Coming to the resolutions : There are 3 actually. Keep straight, Exercise more and the third one can’t be disclosed …:P

Once againย I wish everyone a prosperous and happy New Year…..๐Ÿ™‚


1 Response to “New Year 2010 ……………… :)”


  1. January 2, 2010 at 6:13 am

    thank not god ..thank to us becoz ur alive..


Leave a Reply

Ads By Google

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 618,742 hits

Pic of the week : Kai (Beyblade)

Top Rated

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers


