25
Dec
09

Merry Christmas …….. :)


Happy ChristmasComing to the end of this year, i just want to scribble some words in my blog …….🙂 First of all, Merry Christmas guys ….😉

This year has been so complex for me and taught me some valuable lessons; how to survive the crisis, handle the pressure, deal with the problems. Overall the lessons were wonderful. Well there are some salient features to be noted. Finished my Engineering, Joined the company: Samsung. Well how can i forget my first job which i had done. Teaching – The Best Job ever. Being a teacher was a wonderful experience and I started my career as a teacher. Worked in TIME for 4 months and later joined Samsung.

Life at Samsung is pretty cool. Working in the mobile division currently in Noida. Its an awesome feeling to be part of a project that you will be using as a product. Training went properly in Jaipur and had a great time with all the freshers. The only fearful fact is that the temperature over here is 5 degrees right now. It may go up to 2 or 3 degrees. Lets hope my body gets adapted to the climate before there is a climate change.

Coming to my team in Samsung, its a superb team with awesome friends. and out team’s : Worker Hard, Party Harder ….😀   We party a lot. And i got the coolest set of friends over in my team : Jigi, Guri, He-man, bada Sakhshi and K.G. We rag each other, chat a lot and we all pull pranks on each other, though for the past one week, i was the target. I accidentally told Jigi that i had a crush on one girl on the 3rd floor ; thats it … My game over …..😛 May be he his seeking revenge on me for what i had done earlier ….😛

My PCAnd Hey thats my desk in the office……….😀

Well this year has ended for with 2 perfect movies. Avatar and 3 Idiots . I already watched avatar 2D, this Sunday i am gonna watch it again, this time in 3D …… :D Hats off and 3 cheers to the director, James Cameroon. Well coming to the other movie 3 idiots, it is one of the best movies i have ever seen. It will definitely touches one’s emotional cord and make us to think about our lifestyle once again. Its was so fun watching this movie and i laughed till i cried.

Hmmm…. what else ? Lots of stuff to write, but right now getting sleep. OK catch you later guys….🙂


2 Responses to “Merry Christmas …….. :)”


  1. December 30, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    Sale…
    Whom ru trying to fool???
    bloddy 3rd floor gals…u hv a crush on her….
    I will give this link to her…

  2. 2 kilua
    December 30, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    Oye Jigi no one will believe you ……
    Dont cook up bloody stories man……


Leave a Reply

Ads By Google

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 618,742 hits

Pic of the week : Kai (Beyblade)

Top Rated

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers


